LOCKWOOD AVIATION SUPPLY

ITC/lat: 27.454503 /long:-81.345848

We specialize in Rotax Aircraft Engine Maintenance Training. Located on the Sebring Regional Airport, we are associated with Lockwood Aviation Supply in Sebring, Florida; a company that has been specializing in Rotax aircraft engines for over 25 years and is the leading Service Center for the 9-series engines in the United States. This school has been formed to take the hard-earned wisdom from those years of experience and provide it to you. Whether you are an A&P who wants to serve the rapidly growing Light Sport community, a brand new Light Sport Repairman, or the owner/renter of an aircraft which is powered by a Rotax engine, we have a course for you.

Courses

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Friday 1st February 2019 To: Friday 1st February 2019

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Wednesday 30th January 2019 To: Thursday 31st January 2019

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Monday 28th January 2019 To: Tuesday 29th January 2019

3 Days Courses Sessions From: Sunday 20th January 2019 To: Tuesday 22nd January 2019

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Saturday 19th January 2019 To: Saturday 19th January 2019

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Saturday 19th January 2019 To: Saturday 19th January 2019

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Saturday 19th January 2019 To: Saturday 19th January 2019

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Friday 18th January 2019 To: Friday 18th January 2019

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Wednesday 16th January 2019 To: Thursday 17th January 2019

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Monday 14th January 2019 To: Tuesday 15th January 2019

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Thursday 1st November 2018 To: Thursday 1st November 2018

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Thursday 1st November 2018 To: Thursday 1st November 2018

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Thursday 1st November 2018 To: Thursday 1st November 2018

3 Days Courses Sessions From: Monday 29th October 2018 To: Wednesday 31st October 2018

1 Day Courses Sessions From: Friday 26th October 2018 To: Friday 26th October 2018

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Wednesday 24th October 2018 To: Thursday 25th October 2018

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Monday 22nd October 2018 To: Tuesday 23rd October 2018

2 Days Courses Sessions From: Thursday 18th October 2018 To: Friday 19th October 2018


Instructors

Trained by LOCKWOOD AVIATION SUPPLY (With Valid date)


LOCKWOOD AVIATION SUPPLY

ITC

Address : 1 Lockwood Lane Sebring FL 33870 USA

Phone : 863.655.5100

Courses Available

Login

Manage your account

Email

Password

Lost Password

Get your password

Email

Type your email address, will send you a temporary password